The District Grand Priory of Fife & Kinross

Constituted 1819 - Re-Constituted 1923 - 5 Preceptories

Roll No:  Year Constituted  Preceptory  Meeting Place  Musters Held  Time 
10  1815 Towerhill  Masonic Hall 183/5 Admiralty Road Roysyth KY11 2BW  third Tuesday, Sept to April: Oct (I)  7.15pm 
17  1895 Rosslyn  Masonic Hall Somerville Square Burntisland KY3 9DN  third Thursday, Sept to April: Nov (I)  7.30pm 
31 1912 Minto  Masonic Hall North Street Lochgelly KY5 9NH/NR  fourth Thursday, Sept to April: Nov (I) (excluding Dec)  7.00pm 
52 1922  Aithernie  Masonic Hall Causeway Kennoway KY8 5JX  fourth Wednesday, Sept to May: Oct (I)   7.15pm 
92 1952  St. Regulus  Masonic Hall Town Hall Buildings South Street St. Andrews KY16 9TA  first Tuesday, Sept to April: Nov (I)  7.00pm